Untitled Document

Logged in and don't see a Request Button for the title you want? Choose View in classic catalog in the right panel under Other Sources to complete your request.

Thumbnail
Dare you to [electronic resource] : Pushing the Limits Series, Book 2 / Katie McGarry
EBOOK | 2017.

Additional actions:

More Details

Descript.
1 online resource
text txt rdacontent
computer c rdamedia
online resource cr rdacarrier
Series
Summary
Book 2 in Katie McGarry's award-winning, powerful and romantic Pushing the Limits series, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins and Simone Elkeles! "Everything—setting, characters, romance—about this novel works and works well." —Kirkus Reviews (starred review) "Well-paced, satisfying romance." —Publishers Weekly (starred review) "I dare you..." If anyone knew the truth about Beth Risk's home life, they'd send her mother to jail and seventeen-year-old Beth who knows where. So she protects her mom at all costs. Until the day her uncle swoops in and forces Beth to come live with him and an aunt who doesn't want her there. Now she's starting over in a school where she doesn't fit in. At all. Except with the one guy who shouldn't get her, but does.... Ryan Stone is the town golden boy, a popular baseball star jock—with secrets he can't tell anyone. Not even the friends he shares everything with, including the constant dares to do crazy things. The craziest? Asking out the Skater girl who couldn't be less interested in him. But what begins as a dare becomes an intense attraction and suddenly, the boy with the flawless image is risking his future for the girl he loves. And the girl who shouldn't let anyone get too close is daring herself to want it all.... Originally published in May 2013.
Reproduction
Electronic reproduction. Toronto, Ontario : Harlequin Teen, 2017. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 608 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject
Genre
ISBN/ISSN
9781488086403 (electronic bk)
Extras
NoveList Results
Browse Results
View in classic catalog View MARC display
Popular Choices:
Loading Suggestions...
Back to top