Untitled Document

Logged in and don't see a Request Button for the title you want? Choose View in classic catalog in the right panel under Other Sources to complete your request.

Thumbnail
Tilly and the lost fairytales [electronic resource] : Pages & co. series, book 2 / Anna James
EBOOK | 2020.

Additional actions:

More Details

Descript.
1 online resource
text txt rdacontent
computer c rdamedia
online resource cr rdacarrier
Series
Summary
The second magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to France to wander inside a peculiar book of fairytales. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and The Land of Stories . Tilly and her best friend Oskar are bookwanderers: a remarkable group of people who, using the magical power of books, can travel inside any story they choose. But on a wintry visit to Paris, the friends wander inside a book of fairy tales to find that peculiar things are happening: characters are getting lost, stories are all mixed up, and mysterious plot holes are opening without warning . . . It's up to Tilly and Oskar to figure out what—or who—is behind the chaos. And after the friends come face-to-face with an old foe, they realize that villains can exist outside the pages of books . . . and that sometimes, you don't get to live happily ever after. Praise for the Pages & Co. series: "Mr. Lemoncello would love to go bookwandering at Pages and Co. If you love books, you're going to LOVE this book!"— Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times best-selling author of the Mr. Lemoncello series "Winsomely harking back to the oldest children's classics, this has special appeal for romantic bibliophiles." — Kirkus Reviews "This series is made for book-lovers and attests to the power and importance of stories." - School Library Journal
Reproduction
Electronic reproduction. New York : Philomel Books, 2020. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 18158 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject
Genre
ISBN/ISSN
9781984837301 (electronic bk)
Extras
NoveList Results
Browse Results
View in classic catalog View MARC display
Popular Choices:
Loading Suggestions...
Back to top