Results for Motherhood Fiction.
Database: NoveList Plus
Databases:
NoveList Plus
Full Text
Peer Reviewed
MasterFILE Complete
Kids InfoBits
EBSCO eBook History Collection
EBSCO Read It!
Catalog Results:
Call #
FIC BAN
Edition
First American edition.
Descript.
320 pages ; 22 cm
text txt rdacontent
unmediated n rdamedia
volume nc rdacarrier
Summary
"A rich, bighearted debut that takes us from working-class Staten Island in the wake of the September 11th attacks to upper crust London a decade later, revealing a story of loss, motherhood, and love found in the most impossible of places, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Ann Napolitano"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject
ISBN/ISSN
9780385546171 (hardcover)
0385546173 (hardcover)
Call #
LT FIC JOH
Edition
First Harper Large Print edition.
Descript.
502 pages (large print) ; 23 cm
text txt rdacontent
unmediated n rdamedia
volume nc rdacarrier
large print rda
Summary
Needing to reconnect with the baby she gave up for adoption years earlier, an Ivy League-educated Black engineer uncovers devastating family secrets before her bond with a young white misfit scandalizes her racially torn community.
Subject
ISBN/ISSN
9780063073159 (large print ; pbk. )
0063073153 (large print ; pbk.)
Call #
CD FIC HEP
Edition
Unabridged.
Descript.
7 audio discs (approximately 8 hr., 30 min.) : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Time
083000
Descript.
spoken word spw rdacontent
audio s rdamedia
audio disc sd rdacarrier
digital rdatr
optical rdarm
1.4 m/s
audio file rdaft
CD audio
Note
Repackaged by Midwest Tape.
Title from container.
Cast
Read by Barrie Kreinik.
Note
Compact discs.
Summary
Twin sisters who are polar opposites but who are harboring a deep, dark secret about their sociopathic mother must face the consequences of both her actions and their own when one tries to start a family.
Subject
Genre
Alt Author
Kreinik, Barrie, narrator.
ISBN/ISSN
9781250788108
09781250788108
Related Searches:
Loading Tags...

Loading This page is loading...

Back to top