Untitled Document

***Announcement: Items checked out now check out on a regular checkout cycle. You may check out more than 30 items. There is a limit of 15 holds per account. We are now accepting returns every day. For assistance, please call 804-751-CCPL. Visit CCPL-COVID-19-Response for more information.

Results for Princes Fiction.
Database: NoveList Plus
Databases:
NoveList Plus
Full Text
Peer Reviewed
MasterFILE Complete
Kids InfoBits
EBSCO eBook History Collection
EBSCO Read It!
Catalog Results:
Call #
FIC LYO
Edition
First edition.
Descript.
ix, 523 pages : illustrations ; 25 cm.
text txt rdacontent
unmediated n rdamedia
volume nc rdacarrier
Series
Note
"A Tom Doherty Associates book."
Summary
"For fans of Brandon Sanderson and Patrick Rothfuss, The House of Always is the fourth epic fantasy in Jenn Lyons' Chorus of Dragons series that began with The Ruin of Kings. What if you were imprisoned for all eternity? In the aftermath of the Ritual of Night, everything has changed. The Eight Immortals have catastrophically failed to stop Kihrin's enemies, who are moving forward with their plans to free Vol Karoth, the King of Demons. Kihrin has his own ideas about how to fight back, but even if he's willing to sacrifice everything for victory, the cost may prove too high for his allies. Now they face a choice: can they save the world while saving Kihrin, too? Or will they be forced to watch as he becomes the very evil they have all sworn to destroy"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject
Genre
ISBN/ISSN
9781250175670 (hardcover)
1250175674
9781509879687 (hbk.)
1509879684
Call #
YA FIC KEM
Descript.
408 pages : map ; 24 cm.
text txt rdacontent
unmediated n rdamedia
volume nc rdacarrier
Series
Summary
Emberfall is torn between supporters of Rhen and Grey, who agreed not to attack for two months, while Lia Mara struggles to rule Syhl Shallow well and is beginning to question her alliance with Grey.
Subject
Genre
ISBN/ISSN
9781547602582 (hardcover)
1547602589 (hardcover)
Call #
CD FIC REI
Edition
Unabridged.
Descript.
11 audio discs (approximately 13 1/4 hr.) ; 4 3/4 in.
Time
131500
Descript.
spoken word spw rdacontent
audio s rdamedia
audio disc sd rdacarrier
digital rdatr
optical rdarm
1.4 m/s
audio file rdaft
CD audio
Note
Repackaged by Midwest Tape.
Title from container.
Performer
Read by Saskia Maarleveld.
Note
Compact discs.
Summary
In the vein of Naomi Novik's New York Times best seller Spinning Silver and Katherine Arden's national best seller The Bear and the Nightingale, this unforgettable debut, inspired by Hungarian history and Jewish mythology, follows a young pagan woman with hidden powers and a one-eyed captain of the Woodsmen as they form an unlikely alliance to thwart a tyrant.
Subject
Genre
Alt Author
Maarleveld, Saskia, narrator.
ISBN/ISSN
9780063088511
09780063088511
Related Searches:
Loading Tags...

Loading This page is loading...

Back to top