Untitled Document

***Announcement: Items checked out now check out on a regular checkout cycle. You may check out more than 30 items. There is a limit of 15 holds per account. We are now accepting returns every day. For assistance, please call 804-751-CCPL. Visit CCPL-COVID-19-Response for more information.

Results for Secrecy Stories.
Database: NoveList Plus
Databases:
NoveList Plus
Full Text
Peer Reviewed
MasterFILE Complete
Kids InfoBits
EBSCO eBook History Collection
EBSCO Read It!
Catalog Results:
Call #
J FIC STE
Edition
First edition.
Descript.
353 pages ; 22 cm
text txt rdacontent
unmediated n rdamedia
volume nc rdacarrier
Summary
Fourteen-year-old Simon, with mediocre magical powers, and Alice, a young girl transformed into a monster, work together to discover a cure to her enchantment and uncover secrets of their pasts.
Audience
Grades 4-6. HarperCollins.
Ages 8-12. HarperCollins.
Subject
Genre
ISBN/ISSN
9780062934796 (hardcover)
0062934791 (hardcover)
Call #
J FIC AMA
Descript.
391 pages : illustrations ; 22 cm
text rdacontent
unmediated rdamedia
volume rdacarrier
Summary
A standalone mystery set in the world of the best-selling Greenglass House series follows the experiences of 12 guests at a flooded-in tavern who tell stories reflecting diverse examples of folklore and each narrator's respective secrets.
Subject
Genre
Alt Author
Wong, Nicole (Nicole E.)
Milford, Kate.
Title
Game of maps.
Devil and the scavenger.
Roamer in the nettles.
Coldway.
Blue stair.
Whalebone spring.
Hollow-ware man.
Blue vein tavern.
Tavern at night.
Queen of fog.
ISBN/ISSN
9781328466907
Call #
J FIC GRE
Edition
First edition.
Descript.
187 pages : illustrations ; 19 cm.
still image sti rdacontent
text txt rdacontent
unmediated n rdamedia
volume nc rdacarrier
Series
Summary
With a Valentine's Day dance, snooping parents, and way too many secrets, these four BFFs have a lot to deal with in the seventh book in this hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and passed notes, perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork Diaries series. It's no secret that Victoria's mom can be OTT overprotective! But lately her anxiety has been too much to handle. So even though Victoria is helping plan the school's Valentine's Day dance, she might not be allowed to go! To be honest, she's going to need lots of help from her BFFs to mend this mother-daughter relationship--and it may mean sharing her most embarrassing secret ever! The question is: Can you take back a secret once you've shared it?
Audience
Ages 8-12.
Subject
Genre
Title
To be honest, no one can EVER know
ISBN/ISSN
9780062991812 (hardcover)
0062991817 (hardcover)
Related Searches:
Loading Tags...

Loading This page is loading...

Back to top