Results for Women clergy Fiction.
Database: NoveList Plus
Databases:
NoveList Plus
Full Text
Peer Reviewed
MasterFILE Complete
Kids InfoBits
EBSCO eBook History Collection
EBSCO Read It!
Catalog Results:
Call #
FIC WAL
Edition
First edition.
Descript.
298 pages ; 22 cm.
text rdacontent
unmediated rdamedia
volume rdacarrier
Series
Note
Includes recipes.
Summary
Hope Taylor, the newly-arrived pastor of Faith Chapel Episcopal Church in a small northern California town, becomes the prime suspect in the suspicious death of a church elder who was bitterly opposed to having a female pastor at the church.
Subject
Genre
Title
Hope, Faith, and a corpse
ISBN/ISSN
9781643855042
1643855042
Call #
LT FIC RIC
Edition
Large print edition.
Descript.
717 pages (large print) ; 23 cm.
text txt rdacontent
unmediated n rdamedia
volume nc rdacarrier
large print rda
Series
Summary
Reverend Analiese Wagner's judgment is called into question when she steps in to help a homeless family. Then Isaiah Colburn, the Catholic priest who was her mentor, reappears in her life, torn between the priesthood and his desire for a future with her. Analiese now must answer the question of how to define her own happiness.
Subject
ISBN/ISSN
9781410483034
1410483037
Call #
CD FIC SPE
Edition
Unabridged.
Descript.
11 sound discs (13.5 hr.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Note
Repackaged by Midwest Tape.
Title from web page.
Performer
Read by Suzanne Toren.
Note
Compact discs.
Duration: 13:30:00.
Summary
Retired priest Clare Fergusson and police chief Russ van Alsteyne return in the eighth installment of her bestselling series. Set in Millers Kill, a fictional town in upstate New York, THROUGH THE EVIL DAYS is densely-textured, intelligent US crime for fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George.
Subject
Genre
Alt Author
Toren, Suzanne.
ISBN/ISSN
9781427231048
09781427231048
Related Searches:
Loading Tags...

Loading This page is loading...

Back to top