Thumbnail
As needed for pain : a memoir of addiction / Dan Peres
BOOK | Harper, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers | [2020] | First edition.
Available at Chester (B PERES) plus 1 more

Additional actions:

close

more

close
see all

Items

Location Call No. NOTE Status
Chester B PERES AVAILABLE
CloverHill B PERES AVAILABLE
Show fewer items

More Details

Call #
Edition
First edition.
Descript.
viii, 236 pages ; 24 cm
text txt rdacontent
unmediated n rdamedia
volume nc rdacarrier
Summary
In the vein of Mary Karr's Lit, Augusten Burroughs' Dry and Sarah Hepola's Blackout, As Needed for Pain is a raw and riveting--and often wryly funny--addiction memoir from one of New York media's most accomplished editors which explores his never-before-told story of opioid addiction and the drastic impact it had on his life and career--Jacket.
Subject
Title
Memoir of addiction
ISBN/ISSN
9780062693464
0062693468
Extras
NoveList Results
Browse Results
View in classic catalog View MARC display
Popular Choices:
Loading Suggestions...
Back to top