Untitled Document

***Announcement: Items checked out now check out on a regular checkout cycle. You may check out more than 30 items. There is a limit of 15 holds per account. We are now accepting returns every day. For assistance, please call 804-751-CCPL. Visit CCPL-COVID-19-Response for more information.

Thumbnail
Prince charming [electronic resource] : Royals series, book 1 / Rachel Hawkins
EBOOK | 2019.

Additional actions:

More Details

Descript.
1 online resource
text txt rdacontent
computer c rdamedia
online resource cr rdacarrier
Series
Summary
Originally published as " Royals," New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins serves up a deliciously royal romance, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Huntley Fitzpatrick. Meet Daisy Winters. She's an offbeat sixteen-year-old Floridian with mermaid-red hair, a part time job at a bootleg Walmart, and a perfect older sister who's nearly engaged to the Crown Prince of Scotland. Daisy has no desire to live in the spotlight, but relentless tabloid attention forces her join Ellie at the relative seclusion of the castle across the pond. While the dashing young Miles has been appointed to teach Daisy the ropes of being regal, the prince's roguish younger brother kicks up scandal wherever he goes, and tries his best to take Daisy along for the ride. The crown—and the intriguing Miles—might be trying to make Daisy into a lady . . . but Daisy may just rewrite the royal rulebook to suit herself. New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins brings her signature humor, love of Americana, and flair for romance to this page-turning Princess Diaries turned-upside-down story.
Audience
Text Difficulty 5 - Text Difficulty 6
UG/Upper grades (9th-12)
950 Lexile.
6.2 ATOS Level
Reproduction
Electronic reproduction. New York : G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers, 2019. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1558 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject
Genre
ISBN/ISSN
9781984815231 (electronic bk)
Extras
NoveList Results
Browse Results
View in classic catalog View MARC display
Popular Choices:
Loading Suggestions...
Back to top